Village Elected Officials

Title Name Term
Mayor John Guidubaldi Jan. 2016-Dec. 2019
President of Council Nancy Stillwagon Jan. 2016-Dec. 2016
Council term:
Jan. 2014-Dec. 2017
 Clerk/Treasurer William Elder Jan. 2016-Dec. 2019
Councilperson Elizabeth Hartley Jan. 2014-Dec. 2017
Councilperson Dianne Kauffman  Jan. 2016-Dec. 2019
Councilperson Suzanne Lipps Jan. 2016-Dec. 2017
Councilperson John Palik Jan. 2016-Dec. 2017
Councilperson Carlton Sears Jan. 2016-Dec. 2019

Residents with questions about construction, additions to a residence, etc., should contact the Clerk/Treasurer to review village codes and secure appropriate paperwork.